Skip to content

Headed to Toronto THIS Weekend

May 8, 2017

IMG_7589

Hey all, me and this postcard are HEADED TO TORONTO this weekend to be part of TCAF! I have half a table with Glynnis Fawkes AND I will be on a panel about comics and education on Sunday at 10:30am! If you are in town, please come on over! I will be selling comics & prints!

What: Toronto Comics Art Festival

When: Saturday, May 13 9:00am-5:00pm & Sunday, May 14 10:00am-5:00pm*

(*please note: I will be leaving early on Sunday to catch a plane–so get in there early!)

Where: Toronto Reference Library, 789 Yonge Street, Toronto (I’m on the 3rd floor)

Not in Toronto? I’ll be in Chicago & Boston area later this year:

June 10th & 11th I’ll be in Chicago for CAKE.

October 21 & 22 I’ll be in Cambridge, MA for MICE.

Hope to see some of you!

2 Comments
  1. John Dunn permalink
    May 8, 2017 2:50 pm

    “Comics and education on Sunday”. That’s an interesting topic. Are comics and education linked somehow to Sunday? ;0P

  2. summer permalink*
    May 8, 2017 2:53 pm

    It’s SUNDAY SCHOOL!

Comments are closed.

