Skip to content

BOTTOMS UP!

April 26, 2017

I have a new comic in this anthology!

Cover art by Ben Passmore

Man alive, another update from me?? YEP. It’s just been one of those EVENT-FILLED weeks!

I am excited to share with you that I have illustrated a comic for the forthcoming anthology, Bottoms Up!: True Tales of Hitting Rock-Bottom! 

It’s filled with all kinds of talent: Noah Van Sciver, Kevin Budnik, Jordan Jeffries, Sara Lautman, Ben Passmore–to name just a FEW of the talented people who have either told their own story or illustrated somebody else’s story of hitting that dark place before getting sober. I illustrated a young man’s true quest for some semblance of balance in a life that often felt chaotic and self defeating. Here’s a taste:

 hot tub sex thumb

Was he in fact a happy easy going drunk? You’ll have to get the book to find out! Help it see print by paying for it now on the Kickstarter! Thank you in advance!

Comments are closed.

