Skip to content

Going To Make Some New Memories at Table C109

October 26, 2016

early summerville

THIS WEEKEND! I will be tabling at MICE with my friends Chris Duffy and Deb Lucke at table c109.

Cambridge and Somerville are where I spent the majority of my 20’s and I have the regrets to prove it! I am excited and nervous to be there as it is an area that I love and am ready to  shake the old cobwebs from. If you are anywhere near it, please come and say hi!

Massachusetts Independent Comics Expo

Saturday, October 29 Sunday, October 30th

University Hall

1815 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA

*Free and open to the public!*

One Comment
  1. Jenny Parsons permalink
    October 26, 2016 2:07 pm

    You know I would be so happy to be there with you. 🌷

Comments are closed.

