Skip to content

Beast of Burden

December 7, 2015

beast p1a color

beast p2a color

7 Comments
  1. December 7, 2015 4:47 pm

    I love this. I really like what your draw and write about. It’s like you could read my mind~ or may be we have very similar thoughts.🙂

  2. summer permalink*
    December 7, 2015 8:51 pm

    aw, thanks! I definitely can read your mind!😉

  3. December 9, 2015 2:12 am

    The Sasquatch of Inertia… that’s what it’s been all along. I think I will challenge that Sasquatch tomorrow morning. Know thy enemy!🙂

  4. December 10, 2015 6:29 pm

    Reblogged this on Joyous Paradox: Elders, Care, Love and commented:
    Summer Pierre is one of my favorite artists. Here she shows us how she tackles the Sasquatch of Inertia to run and draw every day. Thanks for this inspiration, Summer!– MAB

  5. December 12, 2015 4:50 am

    Thank you very much for putting in simple and amusing words something all of us experience on a daily basis. The coolest thing for me is that the sasquatch of inertia looks easier to fight than some unknown bad habit.

  6. Biro Jasa Perijinan Usaha permalink
    December 16, 2015 3:32 am

    love the way you draw an tell the story.

  7. summer permalink*
    December 16, 2015 12:17 pm

    Thanks Biro!

Comments are closed.

