Skip to content

Closing Tuesday: Graphic Lives Show

July 27, 2015

IMG_4353

Greetings all! I just returned from Vermont where I ate my weight in Maple Creamees, taught a great workshop, and got to see the Graphic Lives show I have several works in.  The show closes TOMORROW, so if you are anywhere near Burlington, Vermont and have had any hankering to see this show–PLEASE GO.  My work aside, the show is just plain wonderful.  Beautiful work from Glynnis Fawkes, Jennifer Hayden, and Alex Costantino fill this beautiful space right on Church Street.  Also, when you’re done you can walk next store to the Bluebird Cafe kiosk and get the best twist of maple and mocha soft serve ice cream you’ll ever taste.  It’s a little trip to heaven.  Promise.

 

2 Comments
  1. John Dunn permalink
    July 27, 2015 3:31 pm

    We – your loyal subjects, Anne, Jen and I – had hoped to go, but Karn’s stroke got in my way. Can’t speak for the others. Lack of resolution. No intestinal fortitude. These young people!

    John

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Diane permalink
    August 4, 2015 9:50 pm

    Would you look at that patron of the arts?! She needs a maple mocha creeemeee twist straightaway!

Comments are closed.

