Skip to content

Artist Talk at the Desmond-Fish Library on January 29

January 7, 2015

I'm Giving a Talk at the Desmond-Fish Library in Garrison, NY!

I am so excited to get a chance to do another Artist’s Talk, this time at the Desmond-Fish Library in Garrison, NY on Thursday, January 29!  If anybody is in the area (come on up, NYC!) and wants to come it’s within walking distance of the Garrison Metro North Train Station.  If you come you’ll get to see me talk about failure, the echo that hears you, and of course my drawings and art!  It’ll be fun!

 

4 Comments
  1. John Dunn permalink
    January 7, 2015 10:54 pm

    BooYah!

  2. Jennifer Parsons permalink
    January 8, 2015 1:06 am

    Oh I wish I could come! Jenny

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  3. Jody permalink
    January 8, 2015 5:24 pm

    Good on ya, Girl!

  4. Jen McCreery permalink
    January 13, 2015 6:14 pm

    Yay Summer! We’re excited to have you here at the library!

Comments are closed.

