Skip to content

Sundays

November 3, 2014

Sundays

3 Comments
  1. Simone permalink
    November 3, 2014 5:44 pm

    Ha! My daughter was complaining about this very thing yesterday. I’m hoping this means that she’ll grow up and find it comforting/lovely.

  2. November 3, 2014 7:01 pm

    This makes me yearn-for seconds-for my old life where I could do all that on sunday! Instead of moving hog fuel and fixing fences. However, I love this, and relate. I too love Sundays because I still, even in slow times [work wise] go to bed wondering what the week might bring. Once that is gone i guess there is no hope.

  3. Jenny Parsons permalink
    November 5, 2014 4:34 am

    This is so sweet! I also feel like this when I do a routine that has a positive outcome. Happy Sundays dear Summer! I love you!

Comments are closed.

