Skip to content

Grown Up Gigs

December 3, 2013
by

photobooth vert2

ALSO!! BEFORE I FORGET ANOTHER SECOND:

Please join me TONIGHT at 7pm EST in conversation with the glorious Michelle Ward on her web series Grown Up Gigs talking about career, day jobs, money, and all things in between.

You get to see me talk in REAL TIME in a ll my snaggle-toothed, middle-aged glory!  You perhaps will also hear Gus in the background briefly singing and dancing to Chris Brown’s “Forever”–his current before bedtime jam.

Hope to see you there–tune in!

2 Comments
  1. December 4, 2013 1:53 am

    You are SO my favorite.

  2. December 11, 2013 2:00 am

    I signed on to the session when I left my meeting and (wow), the spreecast managed to stay streaming my whole drive home, so I was able to listen on my iPhone as I drove. (could see it, but i didn’t hear anything about wearing fancy hats or blowing bubbles or anything, so i probably didn’t miss much by just listening …)

    Wished I could have chimed in with a “hello” or a chorus of “it’s a small world after all” or something like that, but … it was still cool to virtually be with you both in virtual-land.

    (i am SO jazzed to hear that you’re doing daily comics!) xo d

Comments are closed.

