Skip to content

Some Notes to Myself

November 4, 2013

Some Notes to Myself

3 Comments
  1. Cecile permalink
    November 4, 2013 4:02 pm

    Super! All of them! Yay to your running! Yay to taking kids outside and the rewards (oxygenated brains & rosy cheeks & better moods). And BRAVA for drawing comics every day. It’s so wonderful to have a record of you days.

    You are very much alive!

    And your drawings remind me of Bazooka Joe (from the bubble gum?)

    I think you can write about anything in comic book form. American Splendour, Summer style.
    Yay!
    Here’s to art-filled lives & notes to self and others. Universally true, yours are.

    Xox
    Cecile

  2. November 5, 2013 8:17 am

    I love this Summer! Everything you wrote/drew applies to me too🙂 x

  3. summer permalink*
    November 6, 2013 1:12 pm

    Thank you Cecile and Philippa! I am so glad you can relate and like. That makes me very happy.

Comments are closed.

