Skip to content

School Lunches

September 16, 2013

School Lunches

4 Comments
  1. September 16, 2013 6:44 pm

    That sounds like a brilliant lunch! I want you to pack lunches for me.

  2. Jenny Parsons permalink
    September 17, 2013 1:54 am

    You are doing just the right thing to shower your son with good lunches. You are loving him. Hooray!!

  3. Sarah Chepkirui permalink
    September 18, 2013 7:58 pm

    First of all, wait! your son will eat peaches? beans and corn? How I wish I could get those into my daughter’s mouth. That said, I, too have just entered the world of packed lunches. It stretches out ahead, the years of school… What I remember is trading my peanut butter and honey on whole-wheat bread for sugary peanut butter and JELLY on white bread. And longing glances at the treats in the school’s lunches. Dessert. Mashed potatoes. Ah.

  4. September 24, 2013 4:46 am

    I got a felt sandwich once. Mum thought it would be fun as she used to ask me what I would like in my sandwiches and I would say “anything would do.” I made my own sandwiches after that.🙂

Comments are closed.

