Skip to content

Social Blitz!

July 8, 2013

Social Blitz!

4 Comments
  1. July 8, 2013 3:45 pm

    NORTHAMPTON!!!

  2. July 8, 2013 6:53 pm

    This is spot on with my life right now as I’m taking the “Start A Foolish Project” class by Andrea Scher. Today’s lesson was in leadership and “if not you, then who”. Also, my friend posted about life handing her some lemons and using those lemons to make lemonade. Actually, what she said that struck a cord was saying YES to opportunities that are offered to her. It inspired me to apply for a project that I got accepted into and beyond thrilled.

  3. summer permalink*
    July 8, 2013 9:26 pm

    Go ROBYN!

  4. Jenny Parsons permalink
    July 9, 2013 2:58 am

    Cute! I know how the bug can get you and then your wish later that you hadn’t been so willing. Moderation…

Comments are closed.

