Skip to content

Yoga Classy

June 21, 2013

Yoga Classy

4 Comments
  1. Sarah Chepkirui permalink
    June 21, 2013 2:34 pm

    Oh those harpies! I just started training in martial arts again, after a 7-year hiatus. Maybe I’ll remember this post during my next class, and find some laughter for the grim voices. Thank you.

  2. June 21, 2013 7:23 pm

    I find this app (i know, a yoga app?! I was skeptical, but then I fell in love with it. And then I happened to meet the creator of it last week while in London!) http://yogastudioapp.com/ I can do15 minutes of yoga! Or up to an hour! and I get to choose my focus – strength, flexibility, relaxation… It helps me do yoga when I a) don’t have time or b) can’t or don’t want to go to a class. Because man alive, do I feel better when I breathe and move my body!

  3. June 21, 2013 9:40 pm

    YOU BETTER NOT FART.

  4. summer permalink*
    June 21, 2013 10:22 pm

    I KNEW that voice sounded familiar!

Comments are closed.

