Skip to content

Media BLITZ!

May 18, 2013

3 Stories in Devil's Lake

I am super excited to announce that I have THREE one page stories in the current issue of DEVIL’S LAKE!  Yippee!

I also have one story up ON THE HOME PAGE at Booth Journal, foreshadowing the PRINT EDITION that will be out soon with another story in it!

AND THERE IS MORE!

My story “Destination” is up at HOBART!!

And just in case you were keeping score–I know I was–I also had FOUR MORE STORIES ACCEPTED from a forthcoming journal.  In February I had a goal of 20 one page stories being published.  I am now only 4 away, at 16 total accepted since February.  Hellelujah!

3 Comments
  1. Kathy permalink
    May 18, 2013 10:05 pm

    I’m assuming you know what a coup it is to have a piece in any literary journal, let alone several at once? Good for you, that’s fantastic!

  2. Barb permalink
    May 20, 2013 3:14 am

    soooo cool! Way to go, Sister:)

  3. May 26, 2013 7:48 pm

    Congratulations!
    I read your book today The Artist in the Office, it made me nod and smile, a GREAT read!
    thanks for writing it.
    katy

Comments are closed.

