Skip to content

Overheard

October 21, 2011
by

4 Comments
  1. October 21, 2011 5:04 pm

    Haha, kids are so cute! This style looks different than your other stuff I have seen, I like it!

  2. summer permalink*
    October 21, 2011 5:22 pm

    Thanks Carla! It was drawn in the 5 minutes I had before bed one night in my journal–so it’s a bit rougher than I show these days. I am glad you like it.🙂

  3. simone permalink
    October 21, 2011 5:38 pm

    For real??? Wow, that’s hilarious!

  4. Jenny permalink
    October 21, 2011 11:43 pm

    How delightful kids are! I taught under two’s this week in a Bible study class. The story was about Peter being saved from jail by an angel. After the story was over we asked the kids if they liked the story. The only word they repeated was “jail”. I guess you take what you can get. I miss you! Great entry.

Comments are closed.

