Skip to content

Prints! Prints! Prints!

March 22, 2011
by

HOT DAMN!  The gang’s all here!   Small cake prints!  Even some small cook books!  The large Cookbooker print as promised!  I am SO EXCITED.  The cookbook print is pretty much my pride and joy.  It’s one of the only times on the planet where I had a vision for something and it came out exactly how I imagined it would!  The first time I printed one of these bad boys I RAN into the next room to show Graham.  I think my words were something along the lines of: “LOOKEE!  LOOKEE!”

They are all digitally printed on archival paper and they all come signed and unframed–but doesn’t that poster look pretty framed?  Perfect for your kitchen or anyone else’s!

Find them all in the shop.

(Psst! Also, not to brag, but that’s number 7 off my list!)

2 Comments
  1. liwmew permalink
    March 22, 2011 4:30 pm

    hi summer! i’ve been following your blog since your post on ‘reflections after 1 year’. my little one is 8 months today and reading it made me feel like my very own thoughts were flowing onto the screen in front of me! i am with you 100% about the loss of autonomy and always feeling like i wish i had more of my own time to do the things i used to love doing, such as drawing, walking, and baking yummy desserts😦 love the new prints and totes!! – mama in canada

  2. Sarah permalink
    March 23, 2011 5:10 pm

    Summer,

    They’re gorgeous!!!

Comments are closed.

