Skip to content

Totes AHOY!

March 17, 2011
by

Totes!

GOOD NIGHT, am I really doing this?  I am!  I made some totes and they are beautiful and I am proud of them and you can BUY THEM!  Woohoo!

You can be the ENVY of your neighborhood grocery shopping with a lovely Mastering the Art of French Cooking Tote!

Be the HIT of the party as you carry an actual birthday cake in your very own Lady Baltimore tote!

I DARE YOU not to enjoy saying the words BUNDT CAKE over and over again as you become the ENVY of all commuters who say, just what IS on that fetching tote?

I love these totes because they are actually FUNCTIONING.  Graham and I have been using ours as grocery bags since Christmas (I am not only a spokesperson, I am a CLIENT) and they are big and hefty enough, with a beautiful box bottom, that they can carry some real weight.

I hope you  like them.  I love them.

One Comment
  1. Mare Freeborn permalink
    March 18, 2011 12:59 pm

    Love the cheesecake tote. When I buy it, I will be the envy of the neighborhood. Order to come after I’ve purchased my zines!!

Comments are closed.

